Contact Us

Office Address:  5524 Bee Caves Rd, Bldg M, Austin, TX 78746
Mailing Address:  903 S. Capital of Texas Highway, Austin, TX 78746

info@mlf.org

Hours: 8am – 5pm
Phone:
  512-328-7299    Fax:  512-328-7223

Community First! Village

Address:  9301 Hog Eye Road, Austin, TX 78724
Phone: 512-551-5450

icons-CF-FINAL

Executive Staff

President
Alan Graham
512-328-7299 x100

CFO/COO
Katie Zunker
512-328-7299 x101

Executive Administrator
Joslin Pollard Winston, joslin@mlf.org
512-328-7299 x115

Donor & Community Relations

Development Director
Donna Emery, donna@mlf.org
512-328-7299 x112

Communications Director
Thomas Aitchison, thomas@mlf.org
512-328-7299 x118

Grant Manager
Elizabeth Hunt, elizabeth@mlf.org

Programs

Community First! Resident Care
Brigette McCann, brigette@mlf.org
512-551-5452

Community First! Volunteers
Miranda Roberts, miranda@mlf.org
512-551-5417

Genesis Gardens
Heidi Sloan, heidi@mlf.org

Community Forge
Evan Wilson, evan@mlf.org

Community Art House
Sarah King, sarah@mlf.org

Community Inn
Steven Hebbard, steven@mlf.org
512-551-5453

Community Market
Taylor Graham, taylor@mlf.org

Community Cinema
Ed Travis, edtravis@mlf.org

Catering & Concessions
Deana Sutliff, deana@mlf.org

MLF Trucks Program

Technical

IT Director
Thu Dao, thu@mlf.org
512-551-5423

Tracker
Luis Gonzalez, luis@mlf.org
512-551-5416