Contact Us

Office Address:  5524 Bee Caves Rd, Bldg M, Austin, TX 78746
Mailing Address:  903 S. Capital of Texas Highway, Austin, TX 78746

info@mlf.org

Hours: 8am – 5pm
P:
  512-328-7299    F:  512-328-7223

Community First! Village

9301 Hog Eye Road
Austin, TX 78724

icons-CF-FINAL

Executive Staff

President
Alan Graham x100, alan@mlf.org

CFO/COO
Katie Zunker x106, katie@mlf.org

Executive Administrator
Joslin Pollard x115, joslin@mlf.org

Donor & Community Relations

Development Director
Donna Emery x112, donna@mlf.org

Donor Relations
Teresa Wilbanks x104, teresa@mlf.org

Communications Coordinator
Perri Verdino-Gates x113, perri@mlf.org

Grant Manager
Elizabeth Hunt, elizabeth@mlf.org

Social & Digital Media
Sheena Wendt x107, sheena@mlf.org

Programs

Community First! Residents
Blythe Plunkett x102, blythe@mlf.org

Community First! Volunteers
Miranda Roberts x108, miranda@mlf.org

Genesis Gardens
Heidi Sloan, heidi@mlf.org

ROADS Workshop
Evan Wilson, evan@mlf.org

ROADS Art House
Courtney Saxton, courtney@mlf.org

Volunteer Coordinators for Truck Programs

Accounting

Controller
Venus Chin x103, venus@mlf.org

Technical

IT Director
Thu Dao x114, thu@mlf.org

Website
Sheena Wendt x107, sheena@mlf.org

Tracker
Sheena Wendt x107, sheena@mlf.org