We provide food and clothing and promote dignity
to our homeless brothers and sisters in need.

Contact

MLF Headquarters

General email address:
info@mlf.org

Mailing Address:
903 S. Capital of Texas Highway
Austin, TX 78746

Physical Address:
5524 Bee Cave Road, BLDG M
Austin, TX 78746

Telephone number: (512) 328-7299
Fax Number: (512) 328-7223

President:
Alan Graham
(512) 328-7299 x100
alan@mlf.org


Executive Coordinator:
Joslin Pollard
(512) 328-7299 x101
joslin@mlf.org


CFO/Business Administratior:
Katie Zunker
(512) 328-7299 x106
katie@mlf.org


Bookkeeper:
Lolita Reyes
(512) 328-7299 x110
lolita@mlf.org


Staff Accountant
Venus Chin
(512) 328-7299 x103
venus@mlf.org


Grant Writer:
Elizabeth Hunt
(512) 328-7299 x113
elizabeth@mlf.org


Volunteer Coordinator
Sarah Boettcher
(512) 328-7299
sarah@mlf.org


Fund Development Administrative Assistant:
Andrie Cantu
(512) 328-7299
andrie@mlf.org


Director of ROADS micro-enterprise program:
Nate Schlueter
(512) 328-7299
nate@mlf.org


Donor Relations Director:
Donna Emery
(512) 328-7299 x112
donna@mlf.org


Communications Coordinator:
Perri Verdino-Gates
(512) 328-7299
perri@mlf.org


IT Director:
Thu Dao
(512) 328-7299 x114
thu@mlf.org


Web/Database Administrator:
Amanda Quraishi
(512) 328-7299 x107
amanda@mlf.org


Coordinator of Genesis Gardens:
Steven Hebbard
(512) 921-1632
steven@mlf.org


Animal Husbandry & Pasture Management:
Heidi Sloan
heidi@mlf.org


  • News & Blog Categories

  • Read Our Blog…


  • (c) 2011 Mobile Loaves & Fishes, Inc. | 903 South Capital of Texas Highway | Austin, Texas 78746
    Contact Us | Privacy