Executive

alan Chief Executive Officer
Alan Graham
512-328-7299 ext. 100

As I ponder my over 55 years here on this earth I can see quite clearly the many times God has spoken to me and sadly the many times I refused to listen.  READ MORE >

katie-finalChief Financial & Operating Officer
Katie Zunker
512-328-7299 ext. 101

Katie is a CPA and a graduate from the PPA program at The University of Texas at Austin. After 12 years in public and private accounting  READ MORE >

Programs

triciaResident Care Director
Tricia Graham, tricia@mlf.org
512-328-7299 ext. 102

200x300-placeholderResident Care Administrative Assistant
Brigette McCann, brigette@mlf.org

jamie-finalCommunity First! Village Property Mgr
Jamie May, jamie@mlf.org
512-663-2020

matthew-m-finalAssistant Property Manager
Matthew McElhaney, matthew@mlf.org
512-306-8036

EdChaplain
Ed Lundin, ed@mlf.org
601-606-4108

steven-smCommunity Innkeeper
Steven Hebbard, steven@mlf.org
512-921-1632

sarah-smArt House Director
Community Relations Director
Sarah Boettcher, sarah@mlf.org
512-328-7299

Volunteer Coordinator
Miranda Roberts, miranda@mlf.org
512-328-7299 ext. 108

heidi-smGenesis Gardens Director
Heidi Sloan, heidi@mlf.org
972-978-2908

200x300-placeholderLandscape & Irrigation Specialist
Jim Dauster, jim@mlf.org
203-589-4131

evan-smCommunity Works Workshop Director
Evan Wilson, evan@mlf.org
832-310-6485

matt-f-finalSpiritual Director
Matt Freeman, matt.freeman@newbridgeaustin.org
512-587-5640

DrewSenior Construction Manager
Drew King, drew@mlf.org
512-431-3032

larry-finalMaintenance & Construction Director
Larry Crawford, larry@mlf.org
979-236-5018

200x300-placeholderMaintenance
Alan Finch, afinch@mlf.org

200x300-placeholderMaintenance
Ben Palmerlee, ben@mlf.org

200x300-placeholderMaintenance
Bobby Capers, bobby@mlf.org

200x300-placeholderMaintenance
Chuy Ochoa, chuy@mlf.org

ray-finalMaintenance
Ray Ramos, ray@mlf.org

trudy-finalSt. John Neumann Commissary Manager
Trudy Six, trudy@mlf.org
512-306-8036

charles-finalSt. John Neumann Maintenance
Charles Green, charles@mlf.org
512-306-8036

200x300-placeholderSJN Commissary Assistant
Genesis Gardens Assistant

Ed Travis, edtravis@mlf.org

Administrative

joslin-smExecutive Assistant to Alan Graham
Joslin Pollard, joslin@mlf.org
512-328-7299 ext. 115


Administrative Assistant
Dominique Graves, dominique@mlf.org
512-328-7299 ext. 101

linda-smReceptionist & Safety Coordinator
Linda Burch, linda@mlf.org
512-328-7299 ext. 101

Community & Donor Relations

donna-smDevelopment Director
Donna Emery, donna@mlf.org
512-328-7299 ext. 112

Teresa webDonor Relations Coordinator
Teresa Wilbanks, teresa@mlf.org
512-328-7299 ext. 104

200x300-placeholderCommunications Director
Thomas Aitchison, thomas@mlf.org
512-328-7299 x118

perri-smCommunications Coordinator
Perri Verdino-Gates, perri@mlf.org
512-328-7299 ext. 113

elizabethGrant Manager
Elizabeth Hunt, elizabeth@mlf.org
512-328-7299

Financial

venus-smController
Venus Chin
512-328-7299 ext. 103

andrie-smBookkeeper, Accounts Receivable
Andrie Cantu
512-328-7299 ext. 109

LolitaBookkeeper, Accounts Payable
Lolita Reyes
512-328-7299 ext. 110

Technical

thu-smIT Director
Thu Dao, thu@mlf.org
512-328-7299 ext. 114

sheena-finalIT Coordinator & Tracker Admin
Luis Gonzalez, luis@mlf.org
512-328-7299 ext. 107