Executive

alan Chief Executive Officer
Alan Graham, alan@mlf.org
512-328-7299 ext. 100

As I ponder my over 55 years here on this earth I can see quite clearly the many times God has spoken to me and sadly the many times I refused to listen.  READ MORE >

katie-finalChief Operations & Financial Officer
Katie Zunker, katie@mlf.org
512-328-7299 ext. 106

Katie is a CPA and a graduate from the PPA program at The University of Texas at Austin. After 12 years in public and private accounting  READ MORE >

Programs

triciaResident Care Director
Tricia Graham, tricia@mlf.org
512-328-7299 ext. 102

blytheResident Care Administrative Asst.
Blythe Plunkett, blythe@mlf.org
512-328-7299 ext. 102

jamie-finalCommunity First! Village Property Mgr.
Jamie May, jamie@mlf.org
512-663-2020

EdChaplain
Ed Lundin, ed@mlf.org
601-606-4108

matthew-m-finalAssistant Property Manager
Matthew McElhaney, matthew@mlf.org
512-306-8036

steven-smROADS Program Development
Steven Hebbard, steven@mlf.org
512-921-1632

sarah-smCommunity Relations Director
Sarah Boettcher, sarah@mlf.org
512-328-7299

Volunteer Coordinator
Miranda Roberts, miranda@mlf.org
512-328-7299 ext. 108

courtney-smArtHouse Director
Courtney Saxton, courtney@mlf.org
512-547-8030

heidi-smGenesis Gardens Director
Heidi Sloan, heidi@mlf.org
972-978-2908

evan-smROADS Workshop Director
Evan Wilson, evan@mlf.org
832-310-6485

matt-f-finalSpiritual Director
Matt Freeman, matt.freeman@newbridgeaustin.org
512-587-5640

DrewSenior Construction Manager
Drew King, drew@mlf.org
512-431-3032

larry-finalMaintenance & Construction Director
Larry Crawford, larry@mlf.org
979-236-5018

ray-finalMaintenance
Ray Ramos, ray@mlf.org

200x300-placeholderMaintenance
Sean Cook, sean@mlf.org

200x300-placeholderMaintenance & Safety Assistant
Summer Hogan, summer@mlf.org

200x300-placeholderRV Maintenance
Alan White, awhite@mlf.org

200x300-placeholderMaintenance
Alan Finch, afinch@mlf.org

trudy-finalSt. John Neumann Commissary Manager
Trudy Six, trudy@mlf.org
512-306-8036

charles-finalSt. John Neumann Maintenance
Charles Green, charles@mlf.org
512-306-8036

Administrative

joslin-smExecutive Assistant to Alan Graham
Joslin Pollard, joslin@mlf.org
512-328-7299 ext. 115


Administrative Assistant
Dominique Graves, dominique@mlf.org
512-328-7299 ext. 101

linda-smReceptionist & Safety Coordinator
Linda Burch, linda@mlf.org
512-328-7299 ext. 101

Community & Donor Relations

donna-smDevelopment Director
Donna Emery, donna@mlf.org
512-328-7299 ext. 112

Teresa webDonor Relations Coordinator
Teresa Wilbanks, teresa@mlf.org
512-328-7299 ext. 104

perri-smCommunications Coordinator
Perri Verdino-Gates, perri@mlf.org
512-328-7299 ext. 113

elizabethGrant Writer
Elizabeth Hunt, elizabeth@mlf.org
512-328-7299

Financial

venus-smController
Venus Chin, venus@mlf.org
512-328-7299 ext. 103

andrie-smBookkeeper, Accounts Receivable
Andrie Cantu, andrie@mlf.org
512-328-7299 ext. 109

LolitaBookkeeper, Accounts Payable
Lolita Reyes, lolita@mlf.org
512-328-7299 ext. 110

Technical

thu-smIT Director
Thu Dao, thu@mlf.org
512-328-7299 ext. 114

sheena-finalDigital Media, Tracker & IT Specialist
Sheena Wendt, sheena@mlf.org
512-328-7299 ext. 107